Artificial Computational Research Society     
Skip Navigation Links
Journal: Artificial & Computational intelligence (Coming soon) | Journal : Machine Learning Techniques & Applications (Coming soon)
Editorial Members

  Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
Ph.D, M.Tech., B.E.
Professor, Department of Information Technology

School of Information Technology
Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal, M.P. - India
sanjeev@acors.org



  Prof. (Dr.) Jorge Barbosa
Postdoctoral from South Korea, Ph.D (CSE)
University of Vale do Rio dos Sinos , Brazil
jbarbosa@unisinos.br


  Prof. (Dr.) Richard C Millham
Ph.D (CSE)
Durban University of Technology, Durban
richardm1@dut.ac.za


  Dr. G.S. Tomar
Ph.D, M.Tech., B.E.
EX-Director,
THDC Institute of Hydropower Engineering and Technology, Tehri, UT, India
thdcihet001@gmail.com


  Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Gupta
Ph.D, M.Tech., B.E.
Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology
Rustamji Institute of Technology, Tekanpur, MP, India
kamlesh@rjit.org

  Dr. Jitendra Agrawal
Ph.D, M.Tech., B.E.
School of Information Technology
Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal, M.P. - India
jitendra@rgtu.net

Dr. Shikha Agrawal
Ph.D, M.Tech., B.E.
School of Information Technology
Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal, M.P. - India
shikha@rgtu.net


  Dr. Sanjay Bansal
Ph.D, M.Tech., B.E.
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Acropolis Institute of Technology and Research, Indore, MP, India
sanjaybansal@acropolis.in

  Dr. Nitesh Dubey
Ph.D, M.Tech., B.E.
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Global Engineering College, Jabalpur, MP, India.
sanjaybansal@global.org.in


  Dr. Sunil Joshi
Ph.D, M.Tech., B.E.
 Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, Vidisha,MP,India.
sanjaybansal@satiengg.org


Prof. Manish Gupta
Ph.D(Pursuing), M.Tech., B.E.
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Vikrant Institute of Technology & management, Gwalior, MP, India
cs_manish@vitm.edu.in